Call: (858) 676-1845

Request Appointment

Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Dutta and Bernardo Dental Office.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Rancho Bernardo area from their patient reviews. Dr. Namita Dutta and the staff at Bernardo Dental Office are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Dutta.

Also, read our Patient Testimonials

&

                

7 BBB Customer Reviews

We are always happy to hear from patients and are always striving to improve your experience at our office. Click on the Write A Review icon above to submit reviews of your experience at Bernardo Dental Office!

 

Average Rating

Create a Review

Bernardo Dental Office

Filter

Sort by:

985 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
03/03/2017 11:15 AM

Richard B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Richard B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Dr Dutta and Amy were great

Amy is very skilled and a pleasure to be around. She is an asset at BDO. Dr Dutta is awesome.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
03/02/2017 08:06 PM

Julius B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Julius B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Dr. Ramos is just a great dentist

The Bernardo Dental Office is an outstanding dental facility. The Dentists are extremely knowledgeable, competent, professional and helpful in all areas. Likewise the support staff are the same. Going to this dental office is a pleasure. They care!!!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
4
02/26/2017 11:04 AM

Sharon K.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Sharon K.. Show DetailsHide Details

Never fun at dentist

Dr Dutta always professional
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
02/24/2017 05:05 PM

Forrest W.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Forrest W.. Show DetailsHide Details

Very happy with this dentist.

I have been using the Bernardo Dental Office for a number of years and am very satisfied with all their treatments, and I have had quite a nuimber of them!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
02/13/2017 12:29 PM

Lori B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Lori B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Great dentist!

I have been a patient for many years and have never been unhappy with the office.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 197

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Bernardo Dental Office
Based on 14 reviews
Burt H.
Burt H. via Yelp Jan 13 2017 My wife and I have been going to the Bernardo dental for over a decade now. The staffing and dentists are all five star. They cannot possibly improve their... Read more
Cameron W.
Cameron W. via Yelp Oct 25 2016 I have been going here since I was 3 (15 years ago)! This place is great and so is everyone working here! I always feel welcomed and comfortable. I used to... Read more
Mr B.
Mr B. via Yelp Jan 28 2016 The Dentists are excellent & caring! The Dental Staff are wonderful as well! Read more