Call: (858) 676-1845

Request Appointment

Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Dutta and Bernardo Dental Office.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Rancho Bernardo area from their patient reviews. Dr. Namita Dutta and the staff at Bernardo Dental Office are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Dutta.

Also, read our Patient Testimonials

&

                

7 BBB Customer Reviews

We are always happy to hear from patients and are always striving to improve your experience at our office. Click on the Write A Review icon above to submit reviews of your experience at Bernardo Dental Office!

 

Average Rating

Create a Review

Bernardo Dental Office

Filter

Sort by:

991 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
4
Office cleanliness
4
Staff friendliness
4
Short wait time
4
Chairside manner
4
Explained treatment
4
05/21/2017 06:07 PM

David B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore David B.. Show DetailsHide Details

good job

good job
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
4
Explained treatment
5
05/12/2017 06:09 AM

Daniela J.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Daniela J.. Show DetailsHide Details

Consistently Exemplary Over Many Years

I only have one suggestion. The staff should wear quite visible name tags so that they could be individually recognized in surveys like this! :)
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
05/04/2017 09:02 PM

Sue G.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Sue G.. Show DetailsHide Details

We love Dr. Dutta!

Dr. Dutta has been taking great care of our teeth since 1994 - 23 years! She is a very talented & caring dentist and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
0
Office cleanliness
0
Staff friendliness
0
Short wait time
0
Chairside manner
0
Explained treatment
1
04/27/2017 10:26 AM

anonymous

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

ldelaney

BEWARE!! IF U HAVE DELTA DENTAL INSURANCE.
THIS OFFICE WILL DO EVERYTHING IN ITS POWER TO
DISCOURAGE ..GIVE WRONG INFORMATION.... NOT MAKE TREATMENT AVAILABLE TO YOU.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
04/23/2017 07:29 PM

Mike B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Mike B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Love her and Marjory not weird way lol

Won't go any place elsr
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 199

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Bernardo Dental Office
Based on 14 reviews
Burt H.
Burt H. via Yelp Jan 13 2017 My wife and I have been going to the Bernardo dental for over a decade now. The staffing and dentists are all five star. They cannot possibly improve their... Read more
Cameron W.
Cameron W. via Yelp Oct 25 2016 I have been going here since I was 3 (15 years ago)! This place is great and so is everyone working here! I always feel welcomed and comfortable. I used to... Read more
Mr B.
Mr B. via Yelp Jan 28 2016 The Dentists are excellent & caring! The Dental Staff are wonderful as well! Read more